Birthday Hauling Pt 1

17 Jun

So I’m doing a little traveling for my birthday next weekend, so I didn’t go crazy this week with the spending. But here are a few things I picked up.

20110617-051945.jpg
This lovely striped maxi dress is from Rainbow ($17). It’s so light and airy(and a lil see through too :-/ ) it’s still really long even wearing platforms, so I’ll probably knot it at the bottom (an put on a slip) when I wear it.

Next up are some items from Target.

20110617-052355.jpg
Like I said, I’ll be traveling soon (on a plane!) so I need a few things, and of course I can’t resist the Target dollar section (and Hello Kitty). BTW: that snack container is really nice because it’s not a cheap sticker decal that falls off in the dishwater. Just saying. . .

20110617-052630.jpg
This beautiful watch is by Xhilaration. It was regularly $13, but I got it on a repackage special for $9.12, so yay savings! This style of watch is very in right now, so you may wanna rush out and pick up your own!

Now, on to DSW. . .

20110617-053114.jpg
I got these because I still needed a summer wedge that would go with a lot of my clothes. They’re like a pewter color so the should be very versatile, and they were on clearance for like $36, but I had a coupon, so they ended up only $26!
I also sighted this gorgeous shoe, but it wasn’t a necessity for right now, so I held off.

20110617-054020.jpg
Aren’t these beautiful!! I love Steve Madden! I even saw a pair of CL Daffodil knock-off’s by Steve Madden there too!

Well that’s all for now, there will be much more plunder when I come back from my vacation next weekend!

Leave a Reply

